Home

Jemverse

IMGP0247

I have a beach of shingle mixed
with golden sea-washed sand
Its grandeur and its mystery
forged by God’s own hand

IMGP0229

I have a river winding through
the valley from the sea
It’s tidal waters flowing
as they meander gracefully

IMGP5739

I have a range of rolling hills
behind the Sussex Weald
Chalk-clad downs and pathways
Filled with many types of field

IMGP0259

I have midst all of this my home
it is a special place to be
In Shoreham on the Sussex coast
with the river, hills and sea

©Jemverse

View original post

Leave a Reply

