Skip to content

There is a secret place~He goes there~He’s there now

November 3, 2014

Tell Me About It

Art by MichelleMarie Art by MichelleMarie

There is a secret place
This is where he goes
He thinks it is a secret
that nobody knows
Where he goes
when his hope is lost
when the greatest of his fears
scare him into running
He’s done this for many years
I chance to see him hiding
I know that he is there
He wonders away his days
As if he had no cares
I shall wait
for his magic to return
If I get a chance
I promise I will learn
Where he goes to rest
Till the hope and magic
is back

HOPE~MAGIC

View original post

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

