Skip to content

Getting Stronger

May 30, 2014

Syl65's Blog

She ask me if

my love for her had changed

Strange, the thought

never had crossed my mind

In kind I replied

“my love only grows stronger”

The longer I ponder

the stronger my love for you becomes

Summing up my collected thoughts

Conversations far and few

Communication barely transmittable

Our eyes are sore from rare sightings of each other

Just tiny fragments of love

expanding the bigger picture

My loving growing stronger

for you

A constant change that you

will never have to question

View original post

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

