Skip to content

Blessing or Curse?

May 20, 2014

Source of Inspiration

1794804_10203022498946025_1061010187_n

To live forever
never die
blessing or curse?
Again and again
outlive all family
and friends,
or perhaps worse,
everyone lives on
Earth forever,
old dramas played
again and again
soap opera of eternity.

Cycles of life
seem logical,
even kind, for
to live forever,
or even to die forever,
seems too much for
me to bear. So I
choose to believe
that in one way
or another, life
has cycles. If I
am wrong and life
simply ends, then
when I die, I will
not know I was wrong.

Either way, what will
happen is beyond my control,
thus I surrender and live
my life free of fear.

View original post

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

