True By Caring

poetryblogofmine

It hurts for me to see you in pain. I wish, I could trade places with you. I just want to make your life a whole lot better. Even if it means me taking all your burdens. Just let go of all your frustrations. Don’t indulge in confusion. I promise, I can help you heal all your wounds. It’s not easy to see a better day right now. But, I can assure you everything will get better. In this life we have troubling times. Just take the good from life and I will take the bad away. Just give my words a chance. I want to do right by you.

View original post

Leave a Reply

