Sweet Love.

poetryblogofmine

Beautiful at first glance.
Caught my attention and since I couldn’t look away.
Excuse my rudeness but can I talk to you.
I know I don’t know you and you don’t know me.
But can I talk to you.
You grabbed my attention from across the room.
I just want to know a little about you.
What’s your name ?
……..
Beautiful such a pretty name suits a queen like yourself.
Do you come here often ?
Please, dont think in being foward.
But can we take a walk.
There’s something about you and i cant shake it.
Your special and i want you to know that.

View original post

Leave a Reply

