Beach Sunset Splash Closeup

Don Charisma

This was one of yesterday’s photography experiments, a new angle on things … remember what I was saying yesterday !

Basically I rest the camera on the sand and shoot the sunset. I got lucky with this one, the wave happened at just the right moment !

I could decide on the very “warm” original vs this cooler edited one. Something grabbed me about the edited one so here it is 🙂

Yes the horizon is on a slant – I like it like that. Rotating and cropping would reduce the field of view so I decided against it.

DonCharisma.org-Beach-Sunset-Splash-Closeup-1L

Taken in Thailand (c) Don Charisma



View original post

Leave a Reply

