Skip to content

Checked Out: Week 3

January 28, 2014

Sam's Online Journal

thYou know, since I started this series I find I’ve been taking the time to read more than I was previously. Don’t get me wrong. I have always read a lot, but it seemed like I had fallen off just a little bit, and this series has given me a sort of revival. What has also helped is talking to more people about books. It’s funny how many people I didn’t realize were readers, people I talked to every day about so many other topics, but now I have more reading buddies, which is always more exciting. It also means, however, that my “to-read” list has grown in leaps and bounds. Currently at the top of my “to-read” list:

1. The Tiger’s Curse, by Colleen Houck
2. Divergent, by Veronica Roth

So many people have recommended both of these series that I feel my life won’t be complete…

View original post 475 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

