Every girl’s dream is not to find the perfect guy but to eat without getting fat…. :)

bits and pieces on photo

(Anonymous)

It’s true isn’t it? 🙂 Anyway let me start by saying this post is NOT about photography. This is a collection of what we indulged on our Italy trip and it’s safe to say I forget photography when I see these kinds of meals in front of me. 😉 Pretty much all these were taken from my dear iphone as it takes too much time to take the camera out and set this and that. So here goes. Like I said it’s not pretty photography but it was surely tasty food.

Some of the BEST food I tasted were home cooked and I’d take that any day over any fancy restaurant meal. Ok so let’s start.bruschetta

This tomato & basil bruschetta was homemade and it was one of the tastiest things I have eaten. So fresh and so simple and we cleaned up two plates between three girls. Off to a…

View original post 649 more words

Leave a Reply

