What Debra does…….Winter Hideaway

Whatdebradoes's Weblog

Usually the First question we are asked, is “What do you do?” hence the name of my Blog. This is all of “What Debra does…”

Painted my Friends Cabin in East County…….I Love the Flag and the Pine Tree Close up that adds Perspective. Oils on Stretched canvas.

Winter Cabin Mine Mount Laguna b debra

 

This painting is Sold. You can Like my Facebook  page to see some of my Art or go to my etsy page.

https://www.facebook.com/DebraAlouiseArt

http://www.etsy.com/shop/grandhorse?ref=seller_info

Many Soft Nickers,

Debra

View original post

Leave a Reply

